Loading...
Re/Max Hallmark Chay Realty
The Barb Demaria Team

CALL US DIRECTLY 24-7 AT   
705-435-8663 
 barbdemaria@live.ca   

We Contacted Travis To See A Listing And Were So Impressed We Used Him As Our Agent

Feb 25th, 2019

Travis was extremeley friendly and professional. He listened to what we wanted and was able to find a house we love. He communicated with us every step of the way! Overall it was a great experience all around. We would recommend Travis to all our friends and family.

RWRyan Walter

Barb Has The Reputation You Can Trust!

Feb 25th, 2019

For us its very important that our Realtor has a good reputation. Barb has been selling real estate in the area for over 25 years and we knew she was very capable of handling our transaction. We were very satisfied with every part of the process with Barb, as she made the entire transacton very stress free. We would refer our friends to this team without a doubt. 

CRChristina and Dave Ratchford

Barb Is Just A Very Nice Person!

Feb 25th, 2019

Barb made us feel at ease about the entire transaction. Whether it be recommendations for improvements, communication, or negotiation abilities, Barb hit it out of the park. We would hands down recommend her to our friends and family. 

CChristina and Dave

Barb & Brent Are Very Competent! Would Recommend

Feb 25th, 2019

Barb and Brent were highly competent. Their communication was direct and concise throughout the entire process. They gave recommendations to us for selling our home and we were very greatful for all the help. We would use them again in a hearbeat. 

JMJamie and Kathy MacDonald

Brent was amazing!

Feb 25th, 2019

Brent went above and beyond to get us what we needed and wanted! We were very satisfied with Brent because he understood our needs and researched the market heavily. We were also very happy with his sound advice during negotiations. Communication was 10/10 all around. We would use Brent and the Barb DeMaria Team again without hesitation. 

CDChris and Debbie Darling

I Loved Working With Alex!

Feb 25th, 2019

I loved working with Alex. He gave great suggestions, which I followed, in preparation for listing. He was so supportive and answered my questions. He represented me so well with the purchaser's realtor and understood my needs. Thanks again Alex!!!

VNVicki Nicholls

Alex Worked Tirelessly For Me!

Feb 25th, 2019

Alex is a wonderful realtor! He listened to all the things that I was looking for and worked very hard to find me my dream home. He's a great communicator and has a tenacious spirit in his work ethic. Alex was very reliable and it was so easy getting ahold of him , he worked relentlessly and …

Alex is a wonderful realtor! He listened to all the things that I was looking for and worked very hard to find me my dream home. He's a great communicator and has a tenacious spirit in his work ethic. Alex was very reliable and it was so easy getting ahold of him , he worked relentlessly and wouldn't settle until I was happy. He has a lot of knowledge about the industry and I would definitely use him again for my future homes. Thank you to the Barb DeMaria Team! 

[read more]
AMAshley Melissa

Alex Was Fantastic In Helping Our Family Move Into The Area!

Feb 25th, 2019

Alex is excellent!! He worked with us for 3 months until we found our dream house. I do not know how many houses we saw maybe 30. He was always patient and understanding. He paid close attention to the details and worked very hard protecting us from any risks. Very few people are …

Alex is excellent!! He worked with us for 3 months until we found our dream house. I do not know how many houses we saw maybe 30. He was always patient and understanding. He paid close attention to the details and worked very hard protecting us from any risks. Very few people are fortunate to do in life what they love and for Alex that is real estate. This is the agent that you want on your corner helping you get your dream house. Definitely would recommend and use it if we are crazy enough to sell our house and look for another!
Thank you Alex and The Barb DeMaria Team 

[read more]
YRYamil Rodriguez

Above & Beyond!

Feb 25th, 2019

Travis went above and beyond in helping us find our home! He was patient and was eager to get us what we wanted. Travis has an extensive knowledge of available real estate and market trends and stays ahead of the game. He was excellent in showing us only what we wanted to see, as well as working …

Travis went above and beyond in helping us find our home! He was patient and was eager to get us what we wanted. Travis has an extensive knowledge of available real estate and market trends and stays ahead of the game. He was excellent in showing us only what we wanted to see, as well as working with both of our crazy schedules! Travis really made buying our first home special and we will for sure use his services to sell our home when it is time to move on. I would recommend him and The Barb DeMaria Team to anyone!

[read more]
CHCait Hart

First Home Was A Breeze With The DeMaria Team!

Feb 25th, 2019

Travis made my first home buying experience a pleasure. He helped me acquire the home I needed to suit my own personal and business needs. He also made me feel both comfortable and confident in making the right decision for a big purchase. Thank you Travis and the Barb DeMaria Team for the great service!

SDShawn Deshevy

Leave me a Testimonial